I don’t think I have. I’ve introduced David and Zara but not myself. I wanted to do those three Wednesday’s in a row.

I know I’m avoiding writing part two of A Miscarriage Story…but I just am having a really hard time putting all of those things into words. I hope you’ll forgive me.

I was born 9/18/1989. Best birthday ever in my opinion. Apparently I was two weeks late…Zara takes after her mama!

I have two brothers.

I lived in Illinois as a child and Wisconsin as a teenager.

I moved to Tulsa when I was 19.

My favorite job was working at the hospital as a nurse tech.

My dream job would be to be a midwife.

I have an associates degree in Psychology which I’m really proud of. I’m the only one in my (first) immediate family who has any type of degree! Holla!

I really enjoy writing. It’s one of the few things I actually think I’m good at. So, if you don’t think I am don’t tell me. I have to have confidence in something!

I am in the queue to be a rep for a clothing company. Can you guess which one?!

I love crime shows…true and not true crime shows.

I’ve been to California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, Wyoming, Colorado, New  Mexico, Nebraska, Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana (amaaaaaazing food!), Wisconsin, Illinois, Tennessee, Kentucky, Florida, Maryland, Haiti, Costa Rica, Peru, and Ireland with dreams of going everywhere else.

I have been married a little over three years. I have one daughter earthside, Zara, and two babies in Heaven, Emerson and Judah.

-these are my confessions-

